No responsibility is accepted for information displayed. This is given in good faith but cannot be guaranteed.
Events may change and cancellations occur at very short notice.
Places to go Log on Apply to be a new user Email Us Other useful links
Date Event Location Website

June 2007
Sat 23/06/2007 Montacute Carnival Montacute (No website available)

August 2007
Wed 15/08/2007 Weymouth Carnival Weymouth Website Link
Sat 18/08/2007 Bridport Carnival Bridport Website Link

September 2007
Sat 08/09/2007 South Pertherton Carnival South Pertherton (No website available)
Sat 29/09/2007 Shaftesbury Carnival Shaftesbury Website Link

October 2007
Sat 06/10/2007 Gillingham Carnival Gillingham Website Link
Sat 06/10/2007 Ilminster Carnival Ilminster (No website available)
Sat 13/10/2007 Castle Cary Carnival Castle Cary Website Link
Sat 20/10/2007 Taunton Carnival Taunton Website Link
Sat 20/10/2007 Wincanton Carnival Wincanton Website Link
Thu 25/10/2007 Warminster Carnival Warminster Website Link
Sat 27/10/2007 Warminster Carnival Warminster Website Link
Sat 27/10/2007 Carnival Honiton Website Link

November 2007
Fri 09/11/2007 Bridgwater Carnival Bridgwater Website Link
Sat 10/11/2007 North Petherton Carnival North Petherton Website Link
Wed 14/11/2007 Shepton Mallet Carnival Shepton Mallet Website Link
Thu 15/11/2007 Midsomer Norton Carnival Midsomer Norton Website Link
Fri 16/11/2007 Wells Carnival Wells Website Link
Sat 17/11/2007 Glastonbury Carnival Glastonbury Website Link
Mon 19/11/2007 Weston-Super-Mare Carnival Weston-Super-Mare Website Link



COPYRIGHT (C) and all other RIGHTS in these pages are reserved. | Terms Of Use